Administration | Counselors | Teachers | ISS | Support | Office | Media

 



Principal

Michael Robison
Mrobison@walton.k12.ga.us

Principal's Corner


Assistant Principals

Brad Bolemon
Bbolemon@walton.k12.ga.us

Mistye Meador
Mmeador@walton.k12.ga.us

Carrin Meadows
CMeadows@walton.k12.ga.us

Cindy Nobles-Bristow
Cnobles-bristow@walton.k12.ga.us

Rick Weeks
Rick.Weeks@walton.k12.ga.us




Carrin Meadows
All 9th Grade; 10th - 12th, Last names beginning T-Z
cmeadows@walton.k12.ga.us


Andrea Mitchell
College & Career Coach
andrea.mitchell@walton.k12.ga.us


Elizabeth Pulliam
Graduation Coach

elizabeth.pulliam@walton.k12.ga.us

Louise Sanborn
10th -12th; Last names beginning A-H
LSanborn@walton.k12.ga.us



Pam Williams
10th - 12th; Last names beginning I-S
pwilliams@walton.k12.ga.us



Fine Arts
Foreign Languages
Language Arts
Social Studies
Mathematics
Science
Physical Education
Career Technical & Agricultural Education
DEES



Mike Humphreys
mhumphreys@walton.k12.ga.us

 



Vernel Bryant
vbryant@walkton.k12.ga.us

Michelle Campbell

michelle.campbell@walton.k12.ga.us

Sharon Cranford

scranford@walton.k12.ga.us

Mitzi Hawkins

mhawkins@walton.k12.ga.us

Lisa Hutchins

lisa.hutchins@walton.k12.ga.us

Shelley Shelnutt

sshelnutt@walton.k12.ga.us

Joyce Thomas

jthomas@walton.k12.ga.us

 



Kristi Greene
Principal's Secretary
kgreen@walton.k12.ga.us

Shelly Helton
Attendance Secretary
shelly.helton@walton.k12.ga.us

Lisa Jenkins
Receptionist
ljenkins@walton.k12.ga.us

Brenda Moon
Registrar
bmoon@walton.k12.ga.us

Dawn Range
Book Keeper
drange@walton.k12.ga.us


Cheryl Tillman
Nurse
ctillman@walton.k12.ga.us

Jennifer Phillips
SASI Clerk
jjphillips@walton.k12.ga.us

Tammy Wade
Professional Learning Coach
twade@walton.k12.ga.us



Susanne Crowe
scrowe@walton.k12.ga.us


Visit the Media Center Home Page